This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

richyp

tracking advise
« on: March 21, 2018, 12:05:56 pm »
i am pretty close to signing a 3 year deal  at 24.00 per van for vehicle tracking and a dash cam  from RAM tracking. Am I making a mistake because there are better deals or better companies to deal with or is RAM a good reliable company. had an online demo and seems to be good but I have no experience with trackers so any advice would be greatly appreciated .

richy

Perfect Windows

Re: tracking advise
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2018, 05:20:16 pm »
Per Month?

Have a look here: https://www.quartix.net/vehicle-tracking-prices/system-rental.php

Rent the tracker, buy a camera.

Been perfect for me.

Vin

richyp

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2018, 08:49:13 pm »
Hi vin yes that is per month. I think it was 11.99 plus vat per van for the tracking alone. How much is your if you don't mind me asking mate ?

R

Phil J

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2018, 09:42:15 pm »
Hey Richy,
Just signed up with AMS. £9.95 per month and a free dash cam. Twelve month contract. Worth a look mate.

richyp

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2018, 11:47:28 pm »
Hi Phil , are you sure ams still have that offer on because what I seen it was 120 for the dash cam ?

R

jo5hm4n

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2018, 05:40:26 pm »
Hi Phil , are you sure ams still have that offer on because what I seen it was 120 for the dash cam ?

R

Richyp, i'm about to sign a contract with AMS, i could not get that deal the best deal i could get was the £9.95 but have to pay £120 for dashcam.  They seem alot better priced than RAM.  I've got several quotes and i am most happy with AMS.

I will be signing with them very soon.

richyp

« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2018, 08:10:16 pm »