This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

stormboy

Pole Systems
« on: June 07, 2005, 10:07:41 pm »
Hi I am new to pole systems and was wondering, if this system was worth purchasing?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7519830518&fromMakeTrack=true

williamx

Re: Pole Systems
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2005, 10:38:32 pm »
And £115 delivery charge :o :o

NO WAY

sair

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2005, 07:19:29 am »
no way its unsafe if you want to or think its for a van
Essentially Pure Ltd

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2005, 07:47:02 am »
Hi - I asked the same question 'elsewhere' and got a resounding no - on the basis that it's cheap, dressed up as value for money, but MOST IMPORTANTLY, if you van mount that, it could send you into orbit if you have to stop suddenly. I went with that advice ;)
Can't provide a link so you will have to scout around for - 'is this a good wfp deal' -
Big ain't always beautiful ;D

UBA1

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2005, 03:27:12 pm »
Hi - I asked the same question 'elsewhere' and got a resounding no - on the basis that it's cheap, dressed up as value for money, but MOST IMPORTANTLY, if you van mount that, it could send you into orbit if you have to stop suddenly. I went with that advice ;)
Can't provide a link so you will have to scout around for - 'is this a good wfp deal' -
Big ain't always beautiful ;D

My wife would disagree ;D

But, to the original post...no thanks

*strawman69

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2005, 04:55:43 pm »