This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

dazmond

which trolley?peters/pure freedom?
« on: April 11, 2010, 09:00:59 am »
im wondering which one to get.these are the only ones that do 50 lt capacity.

pure freedom look good and robust and a bit cheaper but peters comes with a hose reel and autobrush in one package :-\ :-\

decisions,decisions
price higher/work harder!

Nathanael Jones

Re: which trolley?peters/pure freedom?
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2010, 09:08:17 am »
I've no experience of the trolleys, but Pure freedom get great reviews for customer service & you can always buy an autobrush separately or even make your own lighter version.

Ian101

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2010, 09:57:17 am »
I have just bought a pure freedom trolley package.  :D

Spent a few hours over at Grimsby with Andy T from Pure Freedom.

Can highly recomend them ... Andy went thru everything with me.

The system has been great and even the pole it comes with is quite good .... used it on the first customers house on a first clean last week to do a window over a garage and another over a conservatory.

Just dont expect the RO to be fast as its only a 200 GPD but thats all I need for now.

dazmond

« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2010, 12:15:59 pm »
hi ian mine will be DI ONLY.did you get the 50 lt version?i dont see the point in just the 25lt one.at least with the 50lt your not goin back to the van half as much! ;) ;D ;D

i think ill phone them.i only want the trolley as im gettin a brodex 18 ft and 25 ft hydra alloy poles for most of my work.

how many barrels do you carry?im getting 16 of them(400L) and rachet strap them in every night ready for the next days work.

AuRavelling79

« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2010, 01:01:22 pm »