Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Deep Singh

Setting up my carpet cleaning machine in van
« on: February 27, 2019, 05:33:25 pm »
Hi Everyone, Can I get some feedback on this.

I am fairly new to carpet cleaning. I have an Airflex Pro and at the moment I drag the machine into the client property. I am having thoughts of leaving the carpet cleaning machine in the van.
My concern is about the machine specs in regards to psi and vac motors.
I am interested in how you would power the machine and easily fill or empty the machine. I understand that a truck mount with a water tank would be the best option for this but currently, don't have the funds. It would save me a heck of a lot of time if I can get this setup.
Fresher Carpets Coventry - Carpet Cleaners in Coventry and Warwickshire
Suite 123, Access House, Coventry, CV1 5PT, 024 7590 1015, https://freshcarpetscoventry.co.uk/

Neil Worsnop

Re: Setting up my carpet cleaning machine in van
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2019, 06:11:13 pm »
Don't know about the specs of the Airflex Pro  but your website shows a van with a petrol truckmount?

derikraven

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2019, 06:52:13 pm »
Hmmmmmmmmmmm.........the plot thickens. ;D

Deep Singh

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2019, 09:05:51 pm »
Don't know about the specs of the Airflex Pro  but your website shows a van with a petrol truckmount?

Great point Neil.  Ill gets my web designer to change that.  By any chance do you have any info on my question or just general mistakes with my website?

I see we cover the same area.  Classy lol.
Fresher Carpets Coventry - Carpet Cleaners in Coventry and Warwickshire
Suite 123, Access House, Coventry, CV1 5PT, 024 7590 1015, https://freshcarpetscoventry.co.uk/

Neil Worsnop

« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2019, 09:41:11 pm »