This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

shammy davis jnr

thermo reach and wash
« on: June 15, 2006, 09:45:40 pm »
i recently have purchaced a well known brands 1000 ltr thermo pure system and  i am also a novice to wfp  can i pick at some off the more seasoned off you to help me out with a few tips ,
is this machine all that the sellers have made it out to be and what advantages in the real world does it have over normal systems, i would appreciate  any one who runs a simmilar system our this one to  give me a few pointers on this as i am going in head first ,and they are not cheap to buy and when up and running i have a wider know how  from the real sales team you lot ...that are at the tick off it day in and day out 
many thanks  davis jnr ... :-\

Chris Cottrell

Re: thermo reach and wash
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 09:58:15 pm »
I would really thought that this Q. should have been asked before you purchased the machine

Amazing really eh  :o

craig jwc

« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2006, 10:07:28 pm »
I would really thought that this Q. should have been asked before you purchased the machine

Amazing really eh  :o

Have to agree with Chris on this.
I am surprised you spent out on something you still have questions about.

shammy davis jnr

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2006, 10:14:51 pm »
your right  but i feel that this is the way forward for my company ..and was always told buy  the best with what you can aford....so i have a few months to save for a new van to fit it in to ...and thought that i could get the pointers before it goes on the road lol im a all our nothing kind a guy
but realy i would appriciate any feed back on this subject as ive been trad for 14 years and know the ropes
but not in this dept....so any tips before i find out the hard way