Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Dan marsh

New to window cleaning
« on: July 19, 2017, 04:58:30 pm »
Hi all I'm completely new to this and was just wondering wot advice you could give me on wots the best troliy to bye ?  And are all the wfp universall . Thanks ps sorry for the spelling I'm dyslexic.

SB Cleaning

Re: New to window cleaning
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2017, 05:01:26 pm »
Don't bother with trolleys or backpacks...go straight to a van mount system and min 650litre tank.

Shrek

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2017, 05:21:44 pm »
Which area are you in dan?

nathankaye

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2017, 05:37:07 pm »
Hiw many customers do you have at the moment? Have you canvassed any work up or any experience yet?

If the answer is not much then i would suggest a backpack trolley system to begin with untill you have built up experience and a descent round to invest more money into
facebook.com/1NKServices
1NKServices.co.uk

Dan marsh

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2017, 06:25:40 pm »