ok cleaning

how is your body reacting?
« on: December 27, 2006, 09:34:22 pm »
 hello boys i am 42 now and i have been cleaning windows for 14 years and now days my body is getting wicker i am becoming slower and i start ed   to feel all  that hard worked years and i know if i dont make myself ready for early retirement ( hope i did enough) my body wont make the normal retirement  age . do you feel the same?

Re: how is your body reacting?
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2006, 10:19:37 pm »
Hi Ok,

What's your ailments?  Have they been caused by window cleaning or a bad lifestyle?

marc

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2006, 10:23:31 pm »
hi im 38 ive had arthrightas since 30 was having trouble getting up the ladder i then went over to wfp and it has given me a new lease of life went over in march06 looking to have my mortgage payed off by 45 to 50 and only working one or two days if it suits me this year im going to try to work just 3or4 days a week i think you need to plan ahead for your fufture i have been putting my plan together for nearly 5 years now as much as i enjoy wfp i would still rather not have to work but i do like spending money so for a few more years this suits me aches and pains and all

s.hughes

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2006, 10:24:18 am »
I need to sort my pension out. Can anyone advise me on a good one?

Cheers
Steve

DaveBrown

« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2006, 11:53:37 am »
I need to sort my pension out. Can anyone advise me on a good one?

Cheers
Steve

I think property is your best bet, mate. Pensions are too much of a a gamble getting.

matt

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2006, 05:30:02 pm »
im 35 and feeling more and more aches and pains

even though i only work 3 days a week, they are long hard days

when my WORK car was off the road and i had to use the family car, i didnt work as long hours ( as the wife needed the car late afternoons ) i didnt feel as tired, so i guess its i try to ram too much work into the 3 days

marc