maidstone

I'm very new cleaning business..help me
« on: April 06, 2007, 07:29:54 pm »
 :) hi everyone, i'm very new in this field haven't yet formed the business but thinking of opening it asap. I want to open a cleaning and ironing business in maidstone but they are many. I would like to know how much would i charge the client ? how much shall i pay staff? how can i charge customer by cash or by contract standing order? how much shall i charge the client by bedrooms or by hours? please help me///hope there is so many experienced in here who would like to help a house wife want to become successful...
would be very glad if offered advice..
[/u]

Mike_Boxall

Re: I'm very new cleaning business..help me
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2007, 08:28:43 pm »
Hi

Most of the information you need you'll find if you spend some time looking through some of the previous topics. You're asking for an awful lot of information in one go and I doubt you'll get many replies without first looking at some of the topics already on the site.

Good luck with your new business anyway

Regards

Mike

martin19842

« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2007, 10:50:06 pm »
hi there

maidstone,

what is your experince base??

have yu been a cleaner  ??

have you been a manager ??

have yu any administration experience  ??

regards

martin

maidstone

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2007, 11:36:56 pm »

build clean, reclean, sparkle clean

View Profile WWW    
« Reply #2 on: Today at 10:50:06pm »    Reply with quote
hi there

maidstone,

what is your experince base??

have yu been a cleaner  ??

have you been a manager ??

have yu any administration experience  ??

regards

martin

hi martin
thank you for your good concern.
i am totally new in this business in admin but i was a cleaner before..i am totally new about the business.. i would appreciate if you would help me find my answer..
maidstone

martin19842

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2007, 09:06:24 am »
hi there,