Cliff Horne

Pressure washing mentor wanted
« on: May 18, 2011, 08:15:06 am »
Hi

Started my pressure washing business in Feb concentrating mainly on tennis court cleaning plenty of work and I am fully booked till mid June,
I expect the tennis courts to go quiet soon and I am getting enquiries for other types of work, drives, industrial units etc, as  I have little experience of these and it would be nice to have a contact with someone who would give me advice on pricing, methods, chemicals, H & S and the like.
If you are interested in doing so could you let me have your number for an occasional chat, I dont want to have to keep asking questions on this forum as it takes too long to get a reasonable answer.

Btw im in Cornwall.

My number is 07980 273975

Regards
Cliff
Smart like a donkey, hung like Einstein

BDCS

Re: Pressure washing mentor wanted
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2011, 07:54:52 pm »
Tell me the story so far or maybe I'll guess ! you've done a smartseal course - the smartseal library pictures give it away, they tell you they've told you everything you need to know and  really they just sold you a dream. I may be a mile from the truth but it says on your website how experienced you are. I never claim to know it all but if I can I'd help but sometimes you need to get it wrong to learn what dos'nt work - some throw brick acid at everything, some hypo and some TFR but everything has a place but where is the key. As for pricing - you only need to beat the nearest competitor by a penny if you can't sell on your service

Blast Away

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2011, 08:41:38 pm »
Got no time for SmartSeal. Throwing up websites that dominate search engines when each of them consist of the same before and after images etc.

Matt Gibson

« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2011, 10:19:39 pm »
Smartseal? never heard of em... ???

I throw love at everything.... ;D

BDCS

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2011, 01:11:58 am »