Bungle

Excess Cancellations
« on: February 21, 2024, 06:17:33 pm »
Three leave it this time so far this week.

How's everyone else fairing?
We look at them, they look through them.

matty72

Re: Excess Cancellations
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2024, 06:57:52 pm »
Problem i have at the moment is I go back six weeks later and the windows are as clean as when I done them six weeks ago, it's mad, had two custys say there still clean and one cancel said there to clean, made me angry was new customer that just wanted them done, i will see him again as do the neighbors and won't give him time of day.

dazmond

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2024, 07:32:57 pm »

One customer asked to give hers a miss as the weather was forecast bad towards the end of the week(this was on a wed a few weeks ago)DUMPED!

I've been cleaning her windows for well over 20 years.....refuses to pay by bacs so card payment on day of clean.ive even known her to drive off while I clean the backs without paying....can't be arsed with her....the only reason I've kept her on for so long is it's compact estate work.not anymore!😆👍👍
price higher/work harder!

The Jester of Wibbly

« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2024, 07:59:41 pm »
I did cringe watching Martin Lewis last night telling people to check their regular monthly payments, times them by 12 and ask if it's worth it.  Then went on to say if they still wanted it, can you get it cheaper?

Claim your 50% off your mobile payment card reader with Sum Up.  http://fbuy.me/f7Ve3

Shrek

« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2024, 08:23:14 pm »