Pod

Algoclear-Benz- Hypo ??
« on: July 17, 2016, 09:08:34 pm »
Ok folks I know I'm lazy,just go to through the search button to find all the answers you may say... (as I'm new to soft washing & want to start from scratch)
But which is the best ? When I started wfp ionics gave my head a tail spin with their methods of tanks /poles etc yet all was needed was pure water & a pump with a good pole !
Now with soft washing I'm confused to say the least as I feel this will be taken over the same as all the wfp systems
So in simple terms which is best please (which product do you feel is best ??)
Cheers in advance

Smurf

Re: Algoclear-Benz- Hypo ??
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2016, 10:09:59 pm »
Did you not know it's apparently illegal to use hypo (SH) other than its intended use stated on the label of the container
However benz blackwash so happens to be legal apparently.  ::)roll

Rob clarke

« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2016, 10:13:45 pm »
Ok folks I know I'm lazy,just go to through the search button to find all the answers you may say... (as I'm new to soft washing & want to start from scratch)
But which is the best ? When I started wfp ionics gave my head a tail spin with their methods of tanks /poles etc yet all was needed was pure water & a pump with a good pole !
Now with soft washing I'm confused to say the least as I feel this will be taken over the same as all the wfp systems
So in simple terms which is best please (which product do you feel is best ??)
Cheers in advance

Hypo does an instant clean where as algo clear does it over a period of weeks/months, Benz black wash is basically hypo with a scent masker added to it which is a lot more expensive than hypo, and benzwash is the same as algo clear, if your going to buy algo get the pro one which is more concentrated, I'm a newbie to soft washing so just learning myself, also if your using hypo on stuff you need to water down area first to stop it killing plants and do your best to stop it going on the garden.