Teresa Miles

Little bit of help needed :o)
« on: May 30, 2011, 02:56:50 pm »
first of all hi to everyone!! i am a newbie and this is my 1st post.  ;D

We are in the process of starting a Business company, mainly staying on the Domestic cleaning and end of tenancy cleaning side. We are 5 days in and next week we are doing a big leaflet drop. being in Christchurch and local to Bournemouth we are confident it will work becouse of the money down here and the elderly population.

We would really like to focus on the EOT cleaning, so i am on here to beg, steal or borrow a letter template to introduce us to Estate Agents. Aslo if not being tooooooo cheeky would anybody have any a letter template aimed at people moving in or out of sold/for sale homes?? I could do them myself and somebody probably will tell me to, but i was worrying about sounding like an ameture and want to sound confident!

We both now we can offer superb cleaning quality on the domestic side and we are happy to stay away from the proffessional services ( Exterior window cleaning, Oven cleaning, and carpet cleaning) but we do have these services available to us should it be required in the clean.

if anybody can help please could you send to admin@maidstosparkle.co.uk

thanks for reading  :-*

Teresa

It can't rain all the time.

Blast Away

Re: Little bit of help needed :o)
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2011, 08:44:35 pm »
I can see why you need a template looking at your grammar.  ;D

All the best.  ;)

Rick Ward

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2011, 09:27:46 pm »