Adam Eastman

Reviews on Prochem machines and training courses?
« on: January 28, 2016, 10:37:14 pm »
I am a newbie to the world of cc and have booked myself on the Alltec 1 day hands on carpet course next month and hoping to get to the NCCA 2 day course in March. However I have just found that the Prochem training courses are held relatively close to me and just wondering if anyone has any reviews/experience on the Prochem training courses and also their machines? Trying to decide if it would be beneficial to attend a couple of their courses or not.

Ant feedback/advice would be gratefully received  :)

Jennifer w

Re: Reviews on Prochem machines and training courses?
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2016, 10:59:07 pm »
Hi Adam,

Before you get blinded with science etc, what are you looking to do?

Full time/part time, what's your background/ what's your budget etc etc?

It's no trickier business to conquer than any other, although the gaining of customers with regular work early on would help.

Regards

Jen

Carpet2Clean

« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2016, 11:27:16 pm »
Hi Adam

Did the Prochem course many years ago and found it very helpful and lots to do, plus the dinner was nice to curry..

Had ago on a truckmount aswell.

I have a Prochem powermax with heat n run, wand & hoses for sale if you are interested ?

Richard

Adam Eastman

« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2016, 11:42:45 pm »
Hi Adam,

Before you get blinded with science etc, what are you looking to do?

Full time/part time, what's your background/ what's your budget etc etc?

It's no trickier business to conquer than any other, although the gaining of customers with regular work early on would help.

Regards

Jen

Hi Jen

Looking to work  part time to start with, evenings and weekends around my current job. But if I get to the point where the cleaning is earning enough money to live comfortably with out working 12 hours a day, that would be grate :)