markybop

Royalty At Work
« on: February 13, 2006, 04:14:32 pm »
After cleaning one of my local factories, was told to come back again next week to clean them all again in and out as Prince Andrew was getting a guided tour!
Better make a good job then eh?
Any one else had "royalty" at any of there customers?
splish-splash....give me the cash!

daniel b

Re: Royalty At Work
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2006, 05:11:38 pm »
yes couple of years back done the builders clean for a big college that prince charles was opening,its only royalty though they are no better than us window cleaners except they may have a little more money ;D.
DSB Cleaning Services,Wrexham,N.Wales.
NFMWGC NO.9442,
Safe contractor approved.
www.dsbcleaningservices.co.uk

« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2006, 07:15:13 pm »
prince charles

As a soldier, I met Prince Charles a good few years ago at a 'Mull of Kyntyre Helecopter Crash' church ceremony in Belfast Cathedral.  (My boss 'bit the dust' in the crash and so did my annual confidential report; which delayed my promotion for a year!)

Anyway, Prince Charles spoke to me.

He said, 'Shift'!

Personally though, I think the Russians had the right ideas what to do with Royalty.

« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2006, 07:44:55 pm »
prince charles

Personally though, I think the Russians had the right ideas what to do with Royalty.

That's not nice Tosh! >:(

« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2006, 07:53:14 pm »
prince charles

Why?  Apparantly the Tsar of Russia, during the Russian Revolution wrote that all he wanted to do was to 'go home and plant flowers'.

Well after they machined-gunned him and his family, he ended up 'pushing up the daisies'.

So he got what he wanted; sort of; in the end!

Remember, 'his people' were in famine mode and the aristocracy were living the high life.

It's social engineering at its best.

gaza

« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2006, 08:42:42 pm »
TOSH  YOU WILL BE TAKEN TO THE TOWER AND OF WITH YOUR HEAD ;D