afssm123

Questions
« on: June 07, 2010, 02:33:36 pm »
As a newbie I would like your thoughts on -:

1. With a WFP system - how many houses can be cleaned in an hour (assuming they are close together)

2. Do you collect payment or do you leave a stamped address envelope?

3. When out canvassing for new business - what do you say to the person answering the door (very interested to know how the WFP guys explain the system)

and finally (for now ) ...

4. What other business opportunities are there? 

cleewindows

Re: Questions
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2010, 04:22:16 pm »
As a newbie I would like your thoughts on -:

1. With a WFP system - how many houses can be cleaned in an hour (assuming they are close together)

2 a day if your lucky!

cash only,need your beer money

3. When out canvassing for new business - what do you say to the person answering the door (very interested to know how the WFP guys explain the system)

Do you want your windows cleaned?

none!

afssm123

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2010, 08:42:45 am »
That wasn't a great help. But thanks for replying (I think)

Ian101

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2010, 11:35:58 am »
Hi afssm, I was in your position a few months back, been part time for 3 months or so now but full time as of tomorrow (typing this at work on my last day in emplyment  :) ) .. my advice is as follows. btw I do all mine trad unless difficult to reach window then use my purefreedom trolley

1. no answer to this as all houses are different with wfp I can do my house 16 windows / doors in about 25 mins but some more experianced lads on here will do it in possibly 15 - 20 minutes.

2. if their in they pay me there and then if there not then I leave a stamped addressed envelope