Get listed in the Spick and Span Directory

Carpet Cleaning Issues - Carpet construction, upholstery cleaning, stain removal, equipment, events, etc.

CleaningSuccess.Com

Posted by Drytech (Steve_B), 13 February 2004
Has anyone used the marketing material from such places as CleaningSuccess.Com. If so, any good?
seems a lot of money but would it give us newbies a helping hand? or a hole in the wallet Huh
Posted by strakercleaning (strakercleaning), 13 February 2004
If i was better at writing than carpet cleaning ...which would i do for a living Huh
Those can can clean CLEAN, those that cant WRITE ABOUT IT Roll Eyes
Go on courses, courses, courses......do NOT read get rich quick books Shocked
Posted by Mike_Boxall (Mike_Boxall), 13 February 2004
seems much like the 'Fastrack' system from Alltec.

Theres's never anything new in these systems, they're all simply different versions of the same principals. I didn't get to the price bit but I'm sure you could get the same information considerably cheaper from the right selection of good books!

Did anyone get to the price before they fell asleep?

Regards

Mike  
Posted by Shaun_Ashmore (Shaun_Ashmore), 13 February 2004
Lot of good reading in books but takes a long time to get the knowledge and then remembering what from where!

Buying a good marketing system will give it you all in one go so you can start toearn from the day you start but it comes at a cost.

Shaun
Posted by Ivar_Haglund (Ivar_Haglund), 13 February 2004
Buy some of Dan kennedy books

This is where Jop Polish and the rest get their ideas and then resell to cleaners at a higher cost.

IVAR Tongue
Posted by Ultraclean_Systems (Dave Ingram), 13 February 2004
Ivar's telling the truth!!
Here in the Midlands we have a saying "If you don't ask you don't get"
Ever thought of getting off your arse's and asking around who might like their carpets cleaning?
They want beat a path to your door you know.
They are English and need asking, a bit like YOU!!!